Soft Opening

This is my new blog. I should’ve written up a nice juicy post before figuring out all that domain stuff that probably brought you here. I’ll get to it, but for now, just know that I’ll be posting random musings on my attempts to live a fulfilling, creative life in this bizarre hurricane we call “show business”. I’ll chat about screenwriting, probably more the business side than the craft. I’ll probably also make mistakes along the way. I’m serious here, my cats could probably put together a WordPress site in less time than it took me. I’m not a fast learner, but I do learn. So I ask for your patience as we head into the unknown. Just know that we’re in this together.

2 thoughts on “Soft Opening

Leave a Reply

