Housekeeping

Another new year, another opportunity to realize I haven’t blogged in a while. I thought I’d start with some general housekeeping.

My last few posts added up to a pretty long document about my feature writing process. I decided to put it all together into one long page and add it to the blog menu. If you haven’t seen it yet and want to dig deep into how I write a feature screenplay, then the process tab is for you. Feel free to share it with anyone that’s trying to tackle the 120 page mountain that is feature screenwriting.

I also added a tab to the blog menu if people want to check out “20 Seconds To Live“, the horror/comedy web series I co-created with director Ben Rock and producer Cat Pasciak. You can watch all 8 episodes in under 20 minutes. It’s not exactly safe for work, but they’re short so you can try and fit one in when your neighbor isn’t looking.

If you prefer, you can watch the show over at Facebook. Give us a “like” while you’re there! And we also have a  website if you want to see some behind the scenes photos and enjoy my bio-writing skills.

I was also a guest on David Blue‘s podcast “Out of the Blue” and added that to the press tab on the blog menu.

That about covers it. Thanks for reading and I’ll be back soon with a blog about, you know, something specific. And interesting! Stay tuned!

Leave a comment